Hook Humor

I have a little (okay, not so little) hidey hole for my yarn stash. They’re even colour coded after a fashion. My hubby is quite encouraging when it comes to buying yarn – but then he hasn’t seen the full extent of the stash 😉 My really guilty secret is my ‘plarn’ stash! I recently tried making something out of recycled plastic bags and made the mistake of showing work colleagues – now they keep giving me fancy coloured bags and I haven’t the heart to say no!

Joyful Mama Designs

image

So true 😉

View original post

Leave a Reply

