Another one bites the dust

Upcycled container for storing recycled carrier bags - made from old carrier bags!

Upcycled container for storing recycled carrier bags – made from old carrier bags!

Come on all my lovely bloggin’ buddies, I need some knitting therapy please! I’ve just finished a project – only a simple one, one of my ‘bag of bags’ for spare carrier bags but made out of plastic bags itself (see pic). This means that I know have only two projects on the go at the moments and I’m likely to have finished both those by Sunday. Well, technically I have a third because there’s the sweater I’ve been knitting for my hubby since February but hey, who wants to be knitting an aran sweater in summer!

Anyway, by the weekend (do not read this next bit if you are of a sensitive disposition) I may have no projects on the go (apart from said sweater). I know….how awful is that!

I am saving the Crochet Camp projects for our 2-3 hour journey to London and back on Saturday to move our son back home for a few weeks following an internship, prior to taking up a permanent job in London.  But, lovely and practical as they are, I will probably have finished it by the time we get home.

So, bearing in mind I prefer medium sized projects that don’t take too long, what should I tackle next?

3 thoughts on “Another one bites the dust

Leave a Reply

