Coo – how lucky am I?

I never win anything! Till now that is…………a great big thank you to the lovely Knitterly Hook-er and her Knit it Up blog for picking my name out of the hat for her great giveaway – a fabulous book – Crochet Noro. I only hope I’m up to it – but the yarn is so lovely it should look pretty good whatever you do to it!

Please check out her blog and Facebook page and enjoy some great images and thoughts. Also, please keep her cousin in your prayers as she battles cancer.

2 thoughts on “Coo – how lucky am I?

Leave a Reply

