My yarn stash’s getting fat

Christmas is coming, Blue butterfly

And my yarn stash’s getting fat

Why oh why have I not yet made that hat………or the scarf, or the mitts, or the baubles, or indeed anything for Christmas.

Oh yes, now I remember, its because I got distracted with other lovely projects, and a couple of custom orders, and finishing off some things I started earlier in the year.

Never mind, when I do get round to doing some Christmas things, at least I’ll have plenty of yarn  to do it with………..or will I? Oh help, I’m almost out of white, very little red left – can I start a new movement to convince people that blue and pink are the new colours of Christmas 😉

Leave a Reply

